2024

Come and Dance with us this summer!

Register for 2024 Summer Classes

See details and links to register below

Click on one of the buttons below to register for all of our Summer Classes today!

Details:

SUMMER FUN CAMPS

All Things Sparkle & Fun CAMP

ages 3-5 & ages 6-8
Princess and Pop Star themed week with dancing, crafts, and more!

Monday, July 15 – Friday, July 19

Half-Day: 9:00am – 11:30pm

$225 for the week

Full Day: 9:00am – 2:00pm

$315 for the week

Full Days Monday-Thursday ONLY
half-day Friday with show for parents at 11:00

TAYLOR SWIFT Camp

ages 3-6 & ages 7-10
Taylor Swift themed week with dancing, crafts, snacks and more!

Monday, July 22 – Friday, July 26

Half-Day: 9:00am – 11:30pm

$225 for the week

Full Day: 9:00am – 2:00pm

$315 for the week

Full Days Monday-Thursday ONLY
half-day Friday with show for parents at 11:00

SUMMER INTENSIVES

Tuesdays & Thursdays

For our more advanced dancers and team dancers

 

Tue, July 16 & Thu, July 18

Tue, Aug 6 & Thu, Aug 8

Tue, Aug 13 &  Thu, Aug 15

 

Ages 9-12: 4:15pm – 6:45pm

 

Ages 9-12: 5:30pm – 8:00pm

 

Ages 13 & up: 5:30pm – 8:00pm

 

Guest Teachers

TUESDAY, JULY 16

THURSDAY, JULY 18

Amy Kettel

Contemporary

Eivar Martinez

Ballet

Candace Mitchell

Jazz

Heather Easley

 

Technique/Strengthening

Click on a picture to read the Bio of each teacher

ACRO TECHNIQUE CLASSES

with Miss Janet

6-Week Wednesday Acro Classes $120

Ages 7-11: 5:00pm – 6:00pm

Ages 12 & up: 6:00pm – 7:00pm

July 10 
July 17 
July 24 
July 31 
August 7 
August 14